PABS 2012 – 2013

Chairperson: Carmel Cunningham

Vice Chair: Amanda Kelly

Treasurer: Jean Lyons

Vice Treasurer: Elisa Nishimura

Secretary: Gwen Regan

Vice Secretary: Theresa Murray

Committee contact details are available in the school porch.

Our AGM is held annually at the end of September following which a new committee is elected. All are welcome and we urge as many of you as possible to attend and get involved. Date will be advised in September 2013.

We would also like to thank our sponsers:

Annsley Williams / The Bennis Family

Butlers Chocolates

Centra Kilbarrack

McHugh’s Wine and Dine

MsHugh’s Off Licence

Suttonians Rugby Club

Tayto Park

El Paso Howth

Mulinos Raheny

The Blackboard Bistro

Studio 12 Pilates